Departmental Post Graduate Committee (DPGC) constituted the following members as approved by Chairman, Senate through SPGC:

Prof. Adnan Qayoum (HOD), Chairman

Dr. M. Mursaleen, Convener

Prof. Babar Ahmad, Member

Prof. Sheikh Shahid Saleem, Member

Dr. Mukund Sharma

Dr. Dinesh W Rathod, Member 

Dr. Shabir Ahmad Sofi, Member from Other department




                                                                                                            Head of Department 

©2020 WebDeveloper NIT Srinagar- All Rights Reserved  |  Last modified: 01-Nov-2022