Departmental Under Graduate Committee (DUGC) constituted the following members as approved by Chairman, Senate through SUGC:

Prof. Shiekh Nazir Ahmad (HOD), Chairman

Dr. Mohammad Mursleen, Convener

Dr. Mohammad Abid Bazaz, Member from other Department

Dr. Shahid Saleem, Member

Dr. Saad Parvez, Member

Dr. Mukund Dutt Sharma, Member (DPGC Convener)

Dr. H.S. Pali, Member




Head of Department

©2020 WebDeveloper NIT Srinagar- All Rights Reserved  |  Last modified: 30-Jul-2021