Advisory Board


  • Dr. Jitendra Singh, MoS Science & Technology, Government of India

  • Head, Centre for Science and Environment

  • Head of Environmental Division, UNDP

  • Additional Secretary, MoEFCC, Government of India

  • Secretary, Science and Technology, Government of India

  • Vice-Chair, NITI AYOG

  • Vice-President, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

  • Director, IIT Jammu

©2020 WebDeveloper NIT Srinagar- All Rights Reserved  |  Last modified: 21-Dec-2023